Who can say No?

I have had plenty of dreams that I have never taken any step to, I’ve always known they will eventually come true, this being one of them, but guess what I have started;taken a step at 1:23AM with a fatigued head and sleepy eyes.

I have always been singing,”when Jesus says yes nobody can say No” but I have always said no to me and I did not know that it’s not always the enemy that is always negative towards My goals but sometimes I am the wall keeping me from my dreams. I say no, now I know better.

One thought on “Who can say No?

Leave a Reply

